Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jason Mr. Jason
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Jiangsu Health Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Health Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Série de chirurgie traumatologique > Série de vis de plaque non verrouillables > Mesh Cages Medical Titane

Mesh Cages Medical Titane

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB

Vis Rete en maille titane pour implants rachidiens

+

Recherche d'agent dans le monde entier

Propre marque ou OEM

Reconstruction de maille en titane Maintenir le contour du cuir chevelu après la reconstruction du lambeau musculo-fascial temporal du plancher de la fosse crânienne moyenne. Il s'agit de titane médical Mesh Cages. il est Cages médicales en maille. Ceci est l'implant de fusion de cranioplastie. Ceci est la cage de cranioplastie par fusion .

Dans la pathologie neurochirurgicale, il existe de nombreux processus qui ont intéressé le cerveau et la coquille osseuse, pour diverses raisons (processus post-chirurgical, traumatique, post-remplacement), nécessitant une résection avec restauration par primam ou un temps ultérieur pour
défaut restant. Il y a plusieurs principes: l'implant doit être stable, résistant aux activités quotidiennes et éventuellement aux blessures mineures, pour protéger efficacement le cerveau, ne pas déraper spontanément, être parfaitement biocompatible, ne pas interférer avec le bon système vasculaire cutané et surtout pour faire un cosmétique adéquat
correction. Il existe maintenant une variété de biomatériaux qui répondent à ces objectifs. De tous, le site en titane est le mieux adapté à la cranioplastie. La procédure chirurgicale est relativement simple mais nécessite une infrastructure bien installée et évidemment un certain degré de compétence. Fondamentalement, jusqu'à présent, je n'ai pas signalé de complications immédiates ou différées. Est-il vrai que les prix élevés sont
souvent prohibitif, mais le rapport coût-efficacité, la facilité du processus d'implantation, la réduction significative du temps de l'opérateur et de la durée du séjour à l'hôpital le rendent préférable . évalué le rôle du treillis en titane utilisé en combinaison avec du péricrane vascularisé pour fournir un support rigide lors de la reconstruction des défauts de la base antérieure du crâne







Groupes de Produits : Série de chirurgie traumatologique > Série de vis de plaque non verrouillables

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Jason
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Envoyer Une Demande

Jason

Mr. Jason

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0451-88996772

Fax:86-0451-88996701

Portable:+8618653936622

E-mail :hos3@8hos.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Zhangjiagang Guotaixingtiandi 710A, Suzhou, Jiangsu

site mobile

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Mr. Jason
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Health Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Health Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Trauma Surgery Series > Non-locking Plate Screw Series > Mesh Cages Medical Titanium

Mesh Cages Medical Titanium

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB

Spine Implant Titanium Mesh Rete Screws

+

Looking for agent worldwide

Own Brand or OEM

Titanium Mesh Reconstruction Maintain Scalp Contour after Temporalis Musculofascial Flap Reconstruction of the Floor of the Middle Cranial Fossa. It is Mesh Cages Medical Titanium. it is Mesh Medical Cages. This is Cranioplasty Fusion Implant. This is Fusion Cranioplasty Cage.

In the neurosurgical pathology there are many processes that interested the brain and bone shell, for various reasons (postsurgical, traumatic, post-replacement process), require resection with restoration per primam or a subsequent time for
remaining defect. There are several principles: the implant must be stable, resistant to daily activities and possibly minor injuries, to effectively protect the brain, not skid spontaneous, to be perfectly biocompatible, does not interfere with voucher skin vasculature and not least to make a adequate cosmetic
correction. Now there are a variety of biomaterials that meet these goals. Of all the titanium site is best suited for cranioplasty . Surgical procedure is relatively simple but requires a well set up infrastructure and obviously a degree of skill. Basically so far I have not reported immediate or delayed complications. Is it true that high prices are
often prohibitive, but the cost-effectiveness, ease of implantation process, significantly reducing operator time and duration of hospital stay makes it preferable. evaluated the role of titanium mesh used in combination with vascularized pericranium to provide rigid support during reconstruction of anterior skull base defects







Looking for ideal Mesh Medical Cages Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fusion Cranioplasty Cage are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cranioplasty Fusion Implant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Trauma Surgery Series > Non-locking Plate Screw Series

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Jason
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Jason

Mr. Jason

Tel:86--18653936622

Fax:86-0451-88996701

Mobile Phone:+8618653936622Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:hos5@8hos.com

Address:Zhangjiagang Guotaixingtiandi 710A, Suzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry