Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Mr. Jason
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jiangsu Health Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Health Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Trauma-Chirurgie-Serie > Nicht verriegelnde Plattenschraubenserie > Mesh Cages Medical Titanium

Mesh Cages Medical Titanium

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB

Wirbelsäulenimplantat Titan Mesh Rete Schrauben

+

Auf der Suche nach einem Agenten weltweit

Eigenmarke oder OEM

Rekonstruktion des Titannetzes Beibehaltung der Kopfhautkontur nach der Rekonstruktion des Temporalis Musculofascial Lappen des Bodens der mittleren Schädelfossa. Es ist Mesh Cages Medical Titanium. es ist Mesh Medical Cages. Dies ist ein Kranioplastik-Fusionsimplantat. Dies ist Fusion Cranioplasty Cage .

In der neurochirurgischen Pathologie gibt es viele Prozesse, die das Gehirn und die Knochenschale interessieren. Aus verschiedenen Gründen (postoperativer, traumatischer Prozess nach dem Ersatz) ist eine Resektion mit Wiederherstellung pro Primam oder eine nachfolgende Zeit erforderlich
verbleibender Defekt. Es gibt mehrere Prinzipien: Das Implantat muss stabil, resistent gegen tägliche Aktivitäten und möglicherweise geringfügige Verletzungen sein, um das Gehirn wirksam zu schützen, nicht spontan zu rutschen, perfekt biokompatibel zu sein, die Hautgefäße der Gutscheine nicht zu beeinträchtigen und nicht zuletzt ein adäquates Kosmetikum herzustellen
Korrektur. Jetzt gibt es eine Vielzahl von Biomaterialien, die diese Ziele erreichen. Von allen ist die Titanstelle am besten für die Kranioplastik geeignet. Das chirurgische Verfahren ist relativ einfach, erfordert jedoch eine gut eingerichtete Infrastruktur und natürlich ein gewisses Maß an Geschicklichkeit. Grundsätzlich habe ich bisher keine unmittelbaren oder verzögerten Komplikationen gemeldet. Stimmt es, dass hohe Preise sind?
oft unerschwinglich, aber die Kosteneffizienz, die Leichtigkeit des Implantationsprozesses, die signifikante Verkürzung der Bedienerzeit und die Dauer des Krankenhausaufenthalts machen es vorzuziehen . untersuchten die Rolle des Titannetzes, das in Kombination mit vaskularisiertem Perikran verwendet wird, um eine starre Unterstützung bei der Rekonstruktion von Defekten der vorderen Schädelbasis bereitzustellen







Produktgruppe : Trauma-Chirurgie-Serie > Nicht verriegelnde Plattenschraubenserie

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Jason
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Jason

Mr. Jason

Telefonnummer:86-0451-88996772

Fax:86-0451-88996701

Mobiltelefon:+8618653936622

E-Mail-Adresse:hos3@8hos.com

Firmenadresse:Zhangjiagang Guotaixingtiandi 710A, Suzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Mr. Jason
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Health Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Health Medical Technology Development Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Trauma Surgery Series > Non-locking Plate Screw Series > Mesh Cages Medical Titanium

Mesh Cages Medical Titanium

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB

Spine Implant Titanium Mesh Rete Screws

+

Looking for agent worldwide

Own Brand or OEM

Titanium Mesh Reconstruction Maintain Scalp Contour after Temporalis Musculofascial Flap Reconstruction of the Floor of the Middle Cranial Fossa. It is Mesh Cages Medical Titanium. it is Mesh Medical Cages. This is Cranioplasty Fusion Implant. This is Fusion Cranioplasty Cage.

In the neurosurgical pathology there are many processes that interested the brain and bone shell, for various reasons (postsurgical, traumatic, post-replacement process), require resection with restoration per primam or a subsequent time for
remaining defect. There are several principles: the implant must be stable, resistant to daily activities and possibly minor injuries, to effectively protect the brain, not skid spontaneous, to be perfectly biocompatible, does not interfere with voucher skin vasculature and not least to make a adequate cosmetic
correction. Now there are a variety of biomaterials that meet these goals. Of all the titanium site is best suited for cranioplasty . Surgical procedure is relatively simple but requires a well set up infrastructure and obviously a degree of skill. Basically so far I have not reported immediate or delayed complications. Is it true that high prices are
often prohibitive, but the cost-effectiveness, ease of implantation process, significantly reducing operator time and duration of hospital stay makes it preferable. evaluated the role of titanium mesh used in combination with vascularized pericranium to provide rigid support during reconstruction of anterior skull base defects







Looking for ideal Mesh Medical Cages Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fusion Cranioplasty Cage are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cranioplasty Fusion Implant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Trauma Surgery Series > Non-locking Plate Screw Series

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Jason
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Jason

Mr. Jason

Tel:86--18653936622

Fax:86-0451-88996701

Mobile Phone:+8618653936622Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:hos5@8hos.com

Address:Zhangjiagang Guotaixingtiandi 710A, Suzhou, Jiangsu

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry